Board of Education

The Bucyrus City School District Board of Education meets at the Lincoln Administrative Center, 170 Plymouth Street, in the Board Room.  Regular Board Meetings begin at 5:30pm and are open to the Bucyrus community.  Regular meetings of the Board of Education occur on the third Thursday of each month with the exception of January.  Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodations for a disabled person to be able to participate in this activity.  **All dates are subject to change by the Board of Education**

Board of Education Meeting Schedule

  • ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 5:30pm to be followed by REGULAR MEETING  
  • REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE (all meetings held at 5:30pm): 
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021  
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021  
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021  
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents