District Leadership

Administration Last Updated: 9/13/2021 6:48 PM

Matthew W. Chrispin, Superintendent

mchrispin@bucyrusschools.org

Superintendent's Message

Additional District Leadership

Dr. Tamara Wallace, Director of Student Services

Kimberly Radulovich, Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Deborah Musick, Assistant to the Superintendent

Charma Schifer, Food Services Director

Jim Issler, Technology Coordinator

Ray Harbolt,  Maintenance Supervisor

Megan Rittenour, EMIS Coordinator

District Secretaries

Lincoln Administrative Center

Deborah Musick
dmusick@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-4045

Elementary School

Jamie Lyons
jlyons@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-6089

Kelly Schifer
kschifer@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-6089

Secondary School

Justine Moodespaugh
jmoodespaugh@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-7721

Frances Symsick
fsymsick@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-7721

Heidi Roll
hroll@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-7721

Marianne Markley
mmarkley@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-0003