District Leadership

Administration

Matthew Chrispin, Superintendent

2019-2020 Parent Letter

Additional District Leadership

Dr. Karen Hall, Director of Student Services

Mrs. Deborah Musick, Assistant to the Superintendent

Mrs. Charma Schifer, Food Services Director

Mr. Jim Issler, Technology Coordinator

Mr. Ray Harbolt,  Maintenance Supervisor

Mrs. Felecia Ervin, EMIS Coordinator and Testing Coordinator 

District Secretaries

Lincoln Administrative Center

Deborah Musick
dmusick@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-4045

Elementary School

Jamie Lyons
jlyons@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-6089

Kelly Schifer
kschifer@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-6089

Secondary School

Norene Bard
nbard@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-7721

Justine Moodespaugh
jmoodespaugh@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-7721

Heidi Roll
hroll@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-7721

Marianne Markley
mmarkley@bucyrusschools.org
419-562-0003